Matthew 25:21 Amplified Bible (AMP)

21 His master said to him, Well done, you upright (honorable, admirable) and faithful servant! You have been faithful and trustworthy over a little; I will put you in charge of much. Enter into and share the joy (the delight, the blessedness) which your master enjoys.

 

This entry was posted in Bible Verses and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Matthew 25:21 Amplified Bible (AMP)

  1. Heavenly Father,
    Teach me to be a good steward of all that You bless me. From my finances, my work, my relationships, my health and my child. Grant me to be a good servant and steward so that I will be worthy of praise from You and You alone. I ask for guidance and blessings not for the approval of man, but for Your approval. My heart craves to shout to the world how magnificent You are and that I am indeed worthy of all that You grant me.
    Strengthen me Father in my journey. Be with me in all that I need to do. Bless the people who are helping us. I ask for amazing blessings because my heart longs to be a blessing to other people. Allow me to share what You have in store for me… I ask that You open the windows of heaven for me and pour out Your blessings on me and my child. Let me be a manifestation of Your love.
    In You Father, I know that all things are possible… I ask and pray through the mighty name of Jesus. Amen.

  2. Jennell says:

    Ive learn a few just right stuff here. Certainly worth bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how so much attempt you set to make any such wonderful informative site.

Leave a Reply

