The Dream of 1000…

I had a dream last night… It was about the return of anything 1000-fold. Nice huh? I kept on hearing this voice in my dream… Whatever you give, as long as you give with all your heart, expect to receive it back 1000-fold. Wow…

I am just delighted with this dream because of the timing… I know that it’s God encouraging me and saying that there is really something big in store for me and it is very close. Wow, right?

Prayer:

As I start a new week Lord, thank You for all the blessings that I know will come. I claim and declare that they will come in like a flood. Your goodness and mercy will come over me like a mighty rushing wind.

I pray for those who are still lost. I pray that they will find You and welcome You fully in their lives. Father, I ask that You forgive and bless all those who have hurt me. Through the power of the Holy Spirit, enlighten them Lord. They need You because they are shrouded with the enemy’s cloak of deceit. Forgive me for my sins, wash me clean so that I may be worthy to be called Your child.

Be with me and my daughter always Father, in anything and everything, we need You so much. I am nothing without You. Cover us with Your precious blood. I claim my blessings through the mighty name of Jesus. Amen.

This entry was posted in Hope and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.