Ask and You Shall Receive… Part 1.2

I just got back from my interview and I think it went pretty well… I’m keeping my fingers crossed… And I am declaring favor!

Funny thing happened… While I was getting ready for my scheduled interview, another company called – one of my dream companies, actually… and we did an initial interview over the phone…

When it rains, it pours… Only God can orchestrate something this amazing… back to back interviews again! Wow right?

If I would choose, I’ll take this company that just interviewed me… I mean its like fairly close to home and I know for a fact that they pay well…

Well… I lay it all in God’s hands… I know that HE knows what is best for me…

I ask in Jesus name that this is it!!!!

Thank You Lord in advance!

P.S. Wish me luck, I have two more interviews tomorrow… or is it three? 🙂 It’s three… One at 8am, another at 10am and the last would be at 1pm!

Send the blessings now Lord…

1 Thessalonians 5:28 Amplified Bible (AMP)

28 The grace (the unmerited favor and blessings) of our Lord Jesus Christ (the Messiah) be with you all. Amen, (so be it).

 

This entry was posted in Faith, Hope and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

