Prayer for the Day – 09/06/2013

Heavenly Father,

Thank You for today and everyday of my life. Thank You for the many blessings that You are showering me and my child. I know that You have a greater purpose for me and that you have amazing blessings in store for me and my kid. I know that all that is happening or starting to happen is just a glimpse of what You have lined up for me.

Lord… You know what is in my heart and I offer all to you. Let Your will be done on me and my child, Heavenly Father, I surrender all.

Lord, I know that I will be blown away from the magnificence of the blessings in my life and I would just like to thank You in advance. Just in case Lord that I lose my voice because I am so amazed with what will happen… THANK YOU… Only in You will I see the miracles and the impossibilities come to life.

I love you Lord… You are my refuge and my fortress. Amen.

 

This entry was posted in Prayer for the day and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.